Title:
Pet tunnel house structure
Document Type and Number:
United States Patent D800393

Inventors:
Sarver, John T. (Indianapolis, IN, US)
Application Number:
29/569216
Publication Date:
10/17/2017
Filing Date:
06/24/2016
View Patent Images:
Assignee:
Eco Sports Group, Inc. (Indianapolis, IN, US)
Primary Class:
International Classes:
(IPC1-7): 3002
Field of Search:
D30/108, D30/109, D30/113, D30/114, D30/115, D30/117, D30/118, D30/199, D30/158, D30/160, D12/316, D12/318, D12/401, D25/1, D25/3, D25/11, D25/15, D25/16, D25/17, D25/18, D25/19, D25/20, D25/22, D25/26, D25/29, D25/34, D25/56, D25/60, D25/61, D21/837, D21/834, D21/838, D21/839, D3/213-217, D3/273, D3/276, D3/289, D3/301, D3/303, D3/242
US Patent References:
20170001733PASSAGEWAY TO BOARD AND DEPLANE AN AIRPLANEJanuary, 2017Larson
D775369AwningDecember, 2016LinD25/57
20160265246FOLDABLE MODULAR STRUCTURE FOR A FAST-ERECTING TENT OR SIMILAR SHELTERSeptember, 2016Becher
9163394Portable vehicle cover structureOctober, 2015Barker
D725287Shopping cart corral having an entry portion to which advertisements are affixedMarch, 2015AllenD25/22
20120186165Building Structure and MethodJuly, 2012Wilsey52/63
20090307991BOWERDecember, 2009Renaers52/63
D565197GazeboMarch, 2008TungD25/56
7296584System and method for storing, assembling and transporting a canopyNovember, 2007Goldwitz135/121
D426351Resin yard barnJune, 2000HampelD30/108
5755064Carport enclosure with one or more garage doorsMay, 1998Meyer52/169.9
5660005High strength, light weight, portable buildingAugust, 1997Tacoma52/222
D239545N/AApril, 1976LarsonD30/108
3462895SYMMETRICAL SHELTER TRUSSAugust, 1969Wormser52/263
3343321Building structure with panel supports and a foundationSeptember, 1967Axelsson52/296
Other References:
Run and Play—Livin the Dog Life Dog Park Products, [online], [site visited Apr. 10, 2017]. Available from Internet, .
Dog Park Products—Tunnel House—Gyms for Dogs—Natural Dog Park Outfitters, [online], [site visited Apr. 10, 2017]. Available from Internet, .
Dog Park Products—Gallery—Gyms for Dogs™—Natural Dog Park Outfitters, [online], [site visited Apr. 10, 2017]. Available from Internet, .
Dog on it Parks, S-Tunnel with Single Dog House, http://www.dog-on-it-parks.com/s-tunnel-shown-with-optional-dog-house.html (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Dog on it Parks , Dog through the Log, http://www.dog-on-it-parks.com/dog-through-the-log.html (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Dog on it Parks, Terrier Tunnel, http://www.dog-on-it-parks.com/terrier-tunnel.html (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Barkpark, Doggie Crawl, http://www.dogparkproduct.com/activities/doggie—crawl.html (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Barkpark, Log Tunnel, http://www.dogparkproduct.com/activities/log—tunnel.html (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Cre8play, Hollow Log Crawl, http://www.cre8play.com/products/hollow-log-crawl/ (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Cre8play, Barrel Crawl, http://www.cre8play.com/products/barrel-crawl/ (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Cre8play, Baseball Bat Crawl, http://www.cre8play.com/products/baseball-bat-crawl/ (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Ultraplay, 4′ Log Tunnel, http://www.ultraplay.com/categories/freestanding—equipment.aspx (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Ultraplay, 6′ Log Tunnel, http://www.ultraplay.com/categories/freestanding—equipment.aspx (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Ultraplay, Climb and Discover Cave, http://www.ultraplay.com/categories/freestanding—equipment.aspx (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Ultraplay, Free Standing Crawl Tunnel, http://www.ultraplay.com/categories/freestanding—equipment.aspx (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Landscape Structures, Log Crawl Tunnel, https://www.playlsi.com/en/commercial-playground-equipment/playground-components/log-crawl-tunnel (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Playworld, Adventure Tubes, Log Tube, https://playworld.com/products/log-tube (last visited Mar. 28, 2017).
Dog on it Parks, Collie Crawl, http://www.dog-on-it-parks.com/collie-crawl.html (last visited Jul. 15, 2017).
Dog on it Parks, Woof Fiber, http://www.dog-on-it-parks.com/woof-fiber-engineered-wood-fiber (last visited Jul. 15, 2017).
Primary Examiner:
Johannes, Thomas
Assistant Examiner:
Gonzalez, Katrina
Attorney, Agent or Firm:
Thomas | Horstemeyer, LLP
Claims:
CLAIM

1. The ornamental design for a pet tunnel house structure, as shown and described.

Description:

FIG. 1 is a perspective view of a first embodiment of a pet tunnel house structure showing my new design;

FIG. 2 is a front view thereof;

FIG. 3 is a rear view thereof;

FIG. 4 is a first side view thereof;

FIG. 5 is a second side view thereof;

FIG. 6 is a top view thereof;

FIG. 7 is a perspective view of a second embodiment of a pet tunnel house structure;

FIG. 8 is a front view thereof;

FIG. 9 is a rear view thereof;

FIG. 10 is a first side view thereof;

FIG. 11 is a second side view thereof; and,

FIG. 12 is a top view thereof.

The broken lines are shown for the purpose of illustrating parts of the pet tunnel house structure that form no part of the claimed design.